Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
569796 Sat Feb 23 2019 15:46:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 29828 11.62888907 BTG
569791 Sat Feb 23 2019 14:55:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 124189 12.49170665 BTG
569686 Fri Feb 22 2019 20:34:41 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 130363 12.66194057 BTG
569597 Fri Feb 22 2019 05:49:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 38 2680 12.18826684 BTG
569595 Fri Feb 22 2019 05:16:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 19561 12.81224789 BTG
569584 Fri Feb 22 2019 03:19:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 40 43380 12.22104487 BTG
569549 Thu Feb 21 2019 21:25:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 113641 12.75940718 BTG
569464 Thu Feb 21 2019 06:46:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 33 26323 12.93803451 BTG
569457 Thu Feb 21 2019 05:34:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 21 18943 12.00268295 BTG
569452 Thu Feb 21 2019 05:16:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 40 33392 12.42421291 BTG
569433 Thu Feb 21 2019 01:46:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 209350 12.34477658 BTG
569254 Tue Feb 19 2019 19:25:37 GMT+0100 (CET) 43 62874 12.61808721 BTG
569206 Tue Feb 19 2019 11:49:36 GMT+0100 (CET) 43 116030 12.60701199 BTG
569107 Mon Feb 18 2019 19:28:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 38 54607 12.35955017 BTG
569063 Mon Feb 18 2019 11:34:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 59714 12.61328286 BTG
569009 Mon Feb 18 2019 03:13:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 40 245047 12.42921287 BTG
568745 Sat Feb 16 2019 07:10:32 GMT+0100 (CET) 42 468578 12.42507921 BTG
568272 Wed Feb 13 2019 00:13:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 32634 12.47994182 BTG
568255 Tue Feb 12 2019 21:25:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 43 23975 12.61409463 BTG
568236 Tue Feb 12 2019 18:22:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 40 8978 12.46583279 BTG
568225 Tue Feb 12 2019 16:43:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 37 31212 12.44828344 BTG
568211 Tue Feb 12 2019 14:25:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 40 41853 12.55462739 BTG
568176 Tue Feb 12 2019 09:46:27 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 713400 12.51267603 BTG
567545 Thu Feb 07 2019 23:19:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 42 252560 12.37903847 BTG
567330 Wed Feb 06 2019 10:58:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 42 39159 12.45863778 BTG
567301 Wed Feb 06 2019 06:25:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 42 13310 12.51203587 BTG
567273 Wed Feb 06 2019 01:43:19 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 18862 12.44092795 BTG
567256 Tue Feb 05 2019 22:28:19 GMT+0100 (CET) 49 148606 12.74622127 BTG
567072 Mon Feb 04 2019 16:07:18 GMT+0100 (CET) 39 353260 12.3516648 BTG
566769 Sat Feb 02 2019 12:22:15 GMT+0100 (CET) 44 364335 12.48052126 BTG
566496 Thu Jan 31 2019 14:16:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 187992 12.55417562 BTG
566350 Wed Jan 30 2019 14:43:11 GMT+0100 (CET) 44 138294 12.48615445 BTG
566246 Tue Jan 29 2019 21:04:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 41 15687 12.45967818 BTG
566230 Tue Jan 29 2019 18:43:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 44 110811 12.64996234 BTG
566144 Tue Jan 29 2019 03:40:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 44 63254 12.52206911 BTG
566097 Mon Jan 28 2019 21:25:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 47 1371427 12.44197255 BTG
565141 Tue Jan 22 2019 03:10:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 53 67088 12.72863864 BTG
565101 Mon Jan 21 2019 21:52:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 47 68190 12.5156835 BTG
565058 Mon Jan 21 2019 13:16:00 GMT+0100 (CET) 47 205298 12.33490848 BTG
564933 Sun Jan 20 2019 17:10:00 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 23139 12.62852683 BTG
564912 Sun Jan 20 2019 13:27:59 GMT+0100 (CET) 46 113918 12.3224428 BTG
564848 Sun Jan 20 2019 01:45:59 GMT+0100 (CET) 54 221582 12.79357703 BTG
564707 Sat Jan 19 2019 03:12:57 GMT+0100 (CET) 47 100574 12.17500045 BTG
564642 Fri Jan 18 2019 16:30:57 GMT+0100 (CET) 53 336831 12.55094264 BTG
564449 Thu Jan 17 2019 08:24:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 105598 12.36987815 BTG
564394 Wed Jan 16 2019 22:54:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 57 60757 12.83579658 BTG
564354 Wed Jan 16 2019 16:18:54 GMT+0100 (CET) 49 244938 12.22053363 BTG
564216 Tue Jan 15 2019 17:09:53 GMT+0100 (CET) 56 134166 12.6276795 BTG
564133 Tue Jan 15 2019 02:57:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 52 64201 12.38898666 BTG
564103 Mon Jan 14 2019 22:27:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 56 171301 12.70883188 BTG
563998 Mon Jan 14 2019 04:21:51 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 78112 12.26576546 BTG
563955 Sun Jan 13 2019 22:00:51 GMT+0100 (CET) 57 9525 12.77325802 BTG
563947 Sun Jan 13 2019 20:27:51 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 227133 12.15472823 BTG
563809 Sat Jan 12 2019 21:24:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 58 53239 12.88191475 BTG
563771 Sat Jan 12 2019 15:00:49 GMT+0100 (CET) 47 153546 12.29198197 BTG
563666 Fri Jan 11 2019 22:21:49 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 203432 12.48062117 BTG
563501 Thu Jan 10 2019 18:39:47 GMT+0100 (CET) 51 141911 12.59484373 BTG
563370 Wed Jan 09 2019 19:33:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 158648 12.37922763 BTG
563245 Wed Jan 09 2019 00:21:45 GMT+0100 (CET) 53 385499 12.58934169 BTG
562910 Sun Jan 06 2019 15:06:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 51 140361 12.52748902 BTG
562795 Sat Jan 05 2019 20:39:41 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 67479 12.42278765 BTG
562739 Sat Jan 05 2019 10:33:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 21178 12.51381335 BTG
562720 Sat Jan 05 2019 08:18:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 50 3947 12.58430087 BTG
562719 Sat Jan 05 2019 08:15:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 74 633221 12.51114233 BTG
562389 Wed Jan 02 2019 23:21:37 GMT+0100 (CET) 72 102308 12.56348894 BTG
562347 Wed Jan 02 2019 14:54:37 GMT+0100 (CET) 71 255019 12.43633564 BTG
562237 Tue Jan 01 2019 21:54:36 GMT+0100 (CET) 71 153743 12.41530352 BTG
562181 Tue Jan 01 2019 12:48:36 GMT+0100 (CET) 71 49681 12.44181973 BTG
562162 Tue Jan 01 2019 09:57:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 74 102303 12.63633188 BTG
562117 Tue Jan 01 2019 02:48:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 73 195073 12.4035316 BTG
562044 Mon Dec 31 2018 12:54:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 74 166298 12.58059137 BTG
561981 Mon Dec 31 2018 03:51:34 GMT+0100 (CET) 77 91942 12.75787347 BTG
561941 Sun Dec 30 2018 20:06:34 GMT+0100 (CET) 67 67731 12.26738153 BTG
561912 Sun Dec 30 2018 15:15:33 GMT+0100 (CET) 70 988692 12.36858711 BTG
561524 Thu Dec 27 2018 23:48:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 73 90427 12.47470057 BTG
561494 Thu Dec 27 2018 17:57:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 78 1560369 12.48537219 BTG
560889 Sun Dec 23 2018 13:18:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 78 296743 12.45004437 BTG
560789 Sat Dec 22 2018 21:00:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 79 41570 12.6056702 BTG
560772 Sat Dec 22 2018 18:03:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 75 108328 12.35103588 BTG
560731 Sat Dec 22 2018 09:51:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 77 7849 12.4187666 BTG
560728 Sat Dec 22 2018 09:30:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 80 302747 12.68727453 BTG
560609 Fri Dec 21 2018 14:12:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 74 39088 12.43810937 BTG
560592 Fri Dec 21 2018 11:33:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 74 27625 12.385512 BTG
560581 Fri Dec 21 2018 10:00:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 79 178990 12.60797442 BTG
560511 Thu Dec 20 2018 20:57:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 75 36170 12.38725529 BTG
560494 Thu Dec 20 2018 18:06:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 78 81390 12.8240161 BTG
560456 Thu Dec 20 2018 11:48:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 81 815634 12.22947851 BTG
559681 Sat Dec 15 2018 02:27:14 GMT+0100 (CET) 84 101334 12.28301726 BTG
559657 Fri Dec 14 2018 23:09:14 GMT+0100 (CET) 91 306581 12.98261881 BTG
559570 Fri Dec 14 2018 08:54:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 80 20853 11.99671426 BTG
559566 Fri Dec 14 2018 07:30:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 92 13145 12.63766006 BTG
559564 Fri Dec 14 2018 07:09:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 90 180318 12.4844238 BTG
559516 Thu Dec 13 2018 22:30:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 93 681165 12.607707 BTG
559330 Wed Dec 12 2018 16:24:11 GMT+0100 (CET) 91 265484 12.47487631 BTG
559271 Wed Dec 12 2018 06:24:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 91 120177 12.55893937 BTG
559244 Wed Dec 12 2018 01:45:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 88 111606 12.34691872 BTG
559215 Tue Dec 11 2018 21:21:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 95 290683 12.9480882 BTG
559127 Tue Dec 11 2018 04:33:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 85 274050 12.02493274 BTG
559047 Mon Dec 10 2018 16:21:08 GMT+0100 (CET) 96 97003 12.55379502 BTG
559011 Mon Dec 10 2018 09:54:08 GMT+0100 (CET) 95 99274 12.35900832 BTG

Created by the ZHash Team. Powered by z-nomp.
Support this project by donating BTG: GfEDcVx4WuS7ndjtWq2nsD68Cuae7xzYeP
© Copyright 2017 - 2019. All Rights Reserved.