Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
595328 Tue Aug 20 2019 23:50:17 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 20 581020 12.42540022 BTG
593689 Fri Aug 09 2019 13:26:03 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 28 1162484 12.60561123 BTG
590608 Thu Jul 18 2019 23:46:38 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 22 325147 12.46993371 BTG
589722 Fri Jul 12 2019 21:04:30 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 21 508206 12.27637398 BTG
588742 Sat Jul 06 2019 00:07:22 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 28 202107 12.57351616 BTG
588213 Tue Jul 02 2019 08:34:18 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 27 347830 12.5257851 BTG
586815 Sat Jun 22 2019 14:37:05 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 23 83008 12.34218183 BTG
586598 Fri Jun 21 2019 02:13:03 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 28 371553 12.41068745 BTG
585522 Thu Jun 13 2019 13:56:03 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 32 595900 12.46026474 BTG
584413 Wed Jun 05 2019 18:36:41 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 37 417075 12.61095023 BTG
583854 Sat Jun 01 2019 20:48:37 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 35 120891 12.55717614 BTG
583716 Fri May 31 2019 21:42:35 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 29 1431250 12.29217872 BTG
582202 Tue May 21 2019 09:21:22 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 26 50750 12.46669054 BTG
582146 Mon May 20 2019 23:42:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 30 201332 12.52207688 BTG
581769 Sat May 18 2019 07:51:18 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 31 55864 12.55025798 BTG
581691 Fri May 17 2019 17:21:17 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 27 284917 12.38014981 BTG
581171 Tue May 14 2019 02:09:13 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 25 143868 12.40126954 BTG
580881 Sun May 12 2019 03:12:11 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 26 34128 12.65962247 BTG
580821 Sat May 11 2019 15:57:10 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 23 26231 12.44818009 BTG
580773 Sat May 11 2019 08:54:10 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 24 421469 12.51187124 BTG
580037 Mon May 06 2019 05:39:03 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 23 46357 12.497542 BTG
579851 Sat May 04 2019 22:54:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 22 10281 12.52532078 BTG
579810 Sat May 04 2019 15:00:01 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 19 85991 12.39682746 BTG
579603 Fri May 03 2019 04:26:59 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 23 61779 12.60863253 BTG
579474 Thu May 02 2019 07:20:58 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 24 384133 12.52021195 BTG
578767 Sat Apr 27 2019 08:32:52 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 23 241800 12.44325964 BTG
578302 Wed Apr 24 2019 02:11:48 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 29 303769 12.61642668 BTG
577799 Sat Apr 20 2019 13:17:44 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 27 53376 12.32315247 BTG
577728 Sat Apr 20 2019 01:38:43 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 32 541700 12.61418091 BTG
576842 Sat Apr 13 2019 20:53:36 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 29 136434 12.43648101 BTG
576585 Fri Apr 12 2019 02:35:35 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 36 263235 12.46991611 BTG
575680 Fri Apr 05 2019 16:47:33 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 36 209908 12.65428204 BTG
575264 Tue Apr 02 2019 20:53:29 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 28 80232 12.25905368 BTG
575162 Tue Apr 02 2019 03:35:28 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) 35 278568 12.62933522 BTG
574699 Fri Mar 29 2019 19:08:24 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 32 554000 12.33028712 BTG
573946 Sun Mar 24 2019 14:17:18 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 37 68363 12.62198163 BTG
573873 Sun Mar 24 2019 00:50:17 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 34 93243 12.30994754 BTG
573718 Fri Mar 22 2019 23:14:16 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 37 101956 12.48470412 BTG
573506 Thu Mar 21 2019 12:53:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 35 68256 12.5299977 BTG
573353 Wed Mar 20 2019 09:56:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 34 169918 12.53621834 BTG
572975 Sun Mar 17 2019 18:44:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 35 471526 12.64226116 BTG
571920 Sun Mar 10 2019 11:29:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 28 25590 12.27063289 BTG
571908 Sun Mar 10 2019 08:53:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 38 201668 12.49896777 BTG
571580 Fri Mar 08 2019 01:43:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 34 55807 12.38036157 BTG
571523 Thu Mar 07 2019 16:43:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 121723 12.69166826 BTG
571341 Wed Mar 06 2019 10:25:55 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 37 502333 12.33968518 BTG
570763 Sat Mar 02 2019 09:28:51 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 50 478098 12.72189252 BTG
570378 Wed Feb 27 2019 16:28:47 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 42 161165 12.35065127 BTG
570259 Tue Feb 26 2019 20:49:46 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 47 130485 12.50720089 BTG
570179 Tue Feb 26 2019 06:55:45 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 48 269994 12.77051606 BTG
569979 Sun Feb 24 2019 21:16:43 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 39 86740 12.3302611 BTG
569930 Sun Feb 24 2019 13:22:43 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 45 181925 13.36347049 BTG
569796 Sat Feb 23 2019 15:46:42 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 16 29828 11.62888907 BTG
569791 Sat Feb 23 2019 14:55:42 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 124189 12.49170665 BTG
569686 Fri Feb 22 2019 20:34:41 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 130363 12.66194057 BTG
569597 Fri Feb 22 2019 05:49:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 38 2680 12.18826684 BTG
569595 Fri Feb 22 2019 05:16:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 19561 12.81224789 BTG
569584 Fri Feb 22 2019 03:19:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 40 43380 12.22104487 BTG
569549 Thu Feb 21 2019 21:25:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 113641 12.75940718 BTG
569464 Thu Feb 21 2019 06:46:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 33 26323 12.93803451 BTG
569457 Thu Feb 21 2019 05:34:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 21 18943 12.00268295 BTG
569452 Thu Feb 21 2019 05:16:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 40 33392 12.42421291 BTG
569433 Thu Feb 21 2019 01:46:38 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 209350 12.34477658 BTG
569254 Tue Feb 19 2019 19:25:37 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 43 62874 12.61808721 BTG
569206 Tue Feb 19 2019 11:49:36 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 43 116030 12.60701199 BTG
569107 Mon Feb 18 2019 19:28:35 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 38 54607 12.35955017 BTG
569063 Mon Feb 18 2019 11:34:35 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 59714 12.61328286 BTG
569009 Mon Feb 18 2019 03:13:35 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 40 245047 12.42921287 BTG
568745 Sat Feb 16 2019 07:10:32 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 42 468578 12.42507921 BTG
568272 Wed Feb 13 2019 00:13:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 32634 12.47994182 BTG
568255 Tue Feb 12 2019 21:25:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 43 23975 12.61409463 BTG
568236 Tue Feb 12 2019 18:22:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 40 8978 12.46583279 BTG
568225 Tue Feb 12 2019 16:43:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 37 31212 12.44828344 BTG
568211 Tue Feb 12 2019 14:25:28 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 40 41853 12.55462739 BTG
568176 Tue Feb 12 2019 09:46:27 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 713400 12.51267603 BTG
567545 Thu Feb 07 2019 23:19:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 42 252560 12.37903847 BTG
567330 Wed Feb 06 2019 10:58:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 42 39159 12.45863778 BTG
567301 Wed Feb 06 2019 06:25:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 42 13310 12.51203587 BTG
567273 Wed Feb 06 2019 01:43:19 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 18862 12.44092795 BTG
567256 Tue Feb 05 2019 22:28:19 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 49 148606 12.74622127 BTG
567072 Mon Feb 04 2019 16:07:18 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 39 353260 12.3516648 BTG
566769 Sat Feb 02 2019 12:22:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 44 364335 12.48052126 BTG
566496 Thu Jan 31 2019 14:16:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 187992 12.55417562 BTG
566350 Wed Jan 30 2019 14:43:11 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 44 138294 12.48615445 BTG
566246 Tue Jan 29 2019 21:04:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 41 15687 12.45967818 BTG
566230 Tue Jan 29 2019 18:43:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 44 110811 12.64996234 BTG
566144 Tue Jan 29 2019 03:40:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 44 63254 12.52206911 BTG
566097 Mon Jan 28 2019 21:25:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 47 1371427 12.44197255 BTG
565141 Tue Jan 22 2019 03:10:01 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 53 67088 12.72863864 BTG
565101 Mon Jan 21 2019 21:52:01 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 47 68190 12.5156835 BTG
565058 Mon Jan 21 2019 13:16:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 47 205298 12.33490848 BTG
564933 Sun Jan 20 2019 17:10:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 50 23139 12.62852683 BTG
564912 Sun Jan 20 2019 13:27:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 46 113918 12.3224428 BTG
564848 Sun Jan 20 2019 01:45:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 54 221582 12.79357703 BTG
564707 Sat Jan 19 2019 03:12:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 47 100574 12.17500045 BTG
564642 Fri Jan 18 2019 16:30:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 53 336831 12.55094264 BTG
564449 Thu Jan 17 2019 08:24:55 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 50 105598 12.36987815 BTG
564394 Wed Jan 16 2019 22:54:55 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 57 60757 12.83579658 BTG
564354 Wed Jan 16 2019 16:18:54 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 49 244938 12.22053363 BTG
564216 Tue Jan 15 2019 17:09:53 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) 56 134166 12.6276795 BTG

Created by the ZHash Team. Powered by z-nomp.
Support this project by donating BTG: GfEDcVx4WuS7ndjtWq2nsD68Cuae7xzYeP
© Copyright 2017 - 2019. All Rights Reserved.